about us

bbg Cuisines has been using the power of design to transform the simplest places into beautiful spaces since 1944.

Tradition & technologies

 

Established in our building in Vich since 2004, we have 900m2 of showroom and a carpentry workshop which allow us to fully meet the requirements of our clients, both private and professional in the sectors of cooking, interior design. Interior as well as in the area of communities, professional kitchens and operating theaters.

Our collaborators; designers, technicians, cabinetmakers and carpenters work with state-of-the-art tools at the project level as well as at the realization and manufacturing level.

Enseigne.jpg
 

OUR WORKSHOP

bbg Cuisines / Swizma SA offers a full range of services, to meet the design needs of all its customers. From design to installation, we take care of everything. Call today to set up a preliminary consultation.

ateliers_swizma00003.jpg

Tailor-made

Each room, each building has its own personality, thanks to our tailor-made service, you can enhance your space. bbg Cuisines works with its customers every step of the way, to get the best out of every space.

Atelier-1.jpg

Service

It allows us to fully meet the requirements of our private and professional customers in the kitchen, interior design, dressing room and bathroom sectors as well as in the area of communities and professional kitchens.

ateliers_swizma00005.jpg

CORIAN

CORIAN approved manufacturer since 1980, our workshop specializes in the transformation of this material for multiple applications such as worktops, bathroom furniture, interior and exterior walls, clean rooms and operating theaters.

ateliers_swizma00006.jpg

Product selection

Product selection is one of the flagship services offered by bbg Cuisines. The materials used are carefully chosen to offer you exceptional quality.

À propos de nous

bbg Cuisines utilise le pouvoir du design pour transformer les endroits les plus simples en espaces magnifiques depuis 1944.

Tradition & technologies

 

Implantée dans notre bâtiment à Vich depuis 2004, nous disposons de 900m2 d’exposition et d’un atelier de menuiserie qui nous permettent de répondre entièrement aux exigences de notre clientèle aussi bien privés que professionnels dans les secteurs de la cuisine, de l’aménagement d’intérieur ainsi que dans le domaine des collectivités, cuisines professionnelles et blocs opératoires.

Nos collaborateurs ; concepteurs, techniciens, ébénistes et menuisiers travaillent avec des machines à la pointe de la technologie aussi bien au niveau des projets que de la réalisation et de la fabrication.

Enseigne.jpg
 

NOTRE ATELIER

bbg Cuisines propose une gamme complète de services, pour satisfaire les besoins en design de tous ses clients. De la conception à l'installation, nous nous occupons de tout. Appelez dès aujourd'hui pour organiser un premier rendez-vous.

ateliers_swizma00003.jpg

Sur-mesure

Chaque pièce, chaque bâtiment, a sa propre personnalité, grâce à notre service sur-mesure, vous pouvez mettre en valeur votre espace. Nous collaborons avec nos clients à chaque étape du processus, pour tirer le meilleur de chaque espace.

Atelier-1.jpg

Service

Notre atelier nous permet de répondre entièrement aux exigences de notre clientèle privée et professionnelle dans les secteurs de la cuisine, de l’aménagement d’intérieur, dressing et salle de bains ainsi que dans le domaine des collectivités et des cuisines professionnelles.

ateliers_swizma00005.jpg

CORIAN

Fabricant agréé CORIAN depuis 1980, notre atelier s’est spécialisé dans la transformation de ce matériau aux applications multiples tels que plans de travail, mobilier de salle de bains, parois intérieures, extérieures, salles blanches et blocs opératoires.

ateliers_swizma00006.jpg

Sélection de produit

La sélection du produit est l'un des services phares proposés par bbg Cuisines. Les matières utilisées sont choisies avec soin pour vous offrir une qualité exceptionnelle.